Looking for travel information? Click here
Phillip Island
Basscoast Business Awards

Bass Coast Business Awards

The Bass Coast Business Awards highlight and acknowledge the achievements of local business. It is an opportunity for Bass Coast's business community to network and celebrate their successes. Enter your business in one or more of the categories below:

  • Access, Equity and Inclusion
  • Business Innovation
  • Environmental Sustainability
  • Event Excellence
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Resilience

Destination Phillip Island proudly sponsors the Marketing and Communications category. We value the opportunity to support the Bass Coast Business Awards as it delivers a local opportunity for businesses to consider their business development and achievement in a variety of categories. Taking the time to document your business actions is an important part of business development, connecting staff to your objectives and evaluating your success. Achieving finalist status and winning any of the awards provides a talking point for your marketing story. The PR provided by process also shares a profile of the business entrants across a range of mediums including the Awards digital and print executions.

Learn more about the 2023 Bass Coast Business Awards.

Victorian Tourism Awards

The Victorian Tourism Awards are the pinnacle of excellence in our Victorian tourism industry and a premier event in the industry calendar.

For over 30 years the Victorian Tourism Awards have showcased the state’s leaders in tourism excellence. The Awards encourage businesses to meet and exceed industry standards and play an integral role in acknowledging business excellence together with outstanding innovation, industry professionalism and collaboration.

Winners and finalists are announced at the industry night of nights, the annual Gala Ceremony. Around 1000 industry identities from across the state gather to celebrate, network and share their success with great food, entertainment and the award ceremony.

The Victorian Tourism Awards recognise winners in 28 categories and three individual excellence categories. As a national program, winners of categories 1-25 automatically receive entry to compete at the Australian Tourism Awards.

Read more about how to enter here.